morcurrent.blogg.se

Skyrim special edition armor retexture
Skyrim special edition armor retexture










Simply download using your favourite mod manager and follow the fomod instructions. List of All Retextured Armors and Weapons Gorieus' Dragonrider Armor (Now has an optional Silver version!).Blademaster Armor (Now has an optional Black version!).

skyrim special edition armor retexture skyrim special edition armor retexture

Belharza's Dragonrider Armor (Now has an optional Silver version!).Version 3.0 brings many changes! Many sets were modified or redesigned (list below) and a fomod was added to choose some optional variations and for to choose if you want to use my greymarch texture or not (Users of the no greymarch version, you will now be able to download the main file, instead of a different one). I also redid the metalness and Specular maps from scratch. Most of the textures are not made 100% from scratch, I used Vigilant's Hi-res textures and used a texture upscaler software on some of the textures that are not part of the hi-res pack, then brought them in Photoshop where I tweaked the colors, added details and in some cases replaced part of the textures. I tried to stay true to the original designs as much as possible. All textures use vigilant's Hi-res textures as a base and some upscaled textures (Chest armor textures are all 2k and other textures are 1k). This mod retextures most armors and weapons from the popular mod "Vigilant" by Vicn. I'm open to any suggestions, as long as it is constructive! Since I've had a lot more free time lately, I decided I would try to retexture most of Vigilant's armor and weapons. This mod is just a personal project of mine, but since I haven't seen any mod on the nexus that retextures all of Vigilant's armors and weapons in one, I decided I would upload it here. My only issue with this mod, was that some of the armor and weapon textures seemed a bit low-resolution and some of the colors looked a bit off to me. I loved all of it, especially the last act. The idea for this mod started after I played Vicn's Vigilant quest mod for the first time.












Skyrim special edition armor retexture